Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Welcome to Marché Oriental St-Denis!

We’re a family-run business in a progressive, multicultural city centre and we partner with producers to stock what people are interested in buying. The Market’s full-service Meat and Seafood departments are proudly managed by experienced butchers and knowledgeable staff who are dedicated to providing you with top quality products.

Our Mission is and always will be to get our clients the freshest and highest quality products at the best possible price. In addition, we aim to provide our clients with service that is unequaled by anyone in the industry. We would like to take this opportunity to express our gratitude to our clients, our suppliers and our staff.

We will give you a personalised shopping service tailored to meet your specific needs. We source our products from a wide range of stores including a number of specialty shops as well as the major supermarkets so you can order knowing that we will generally be able to fulfill all your shopping needs. If there are products not in place, just ask us and we will try to get them for you.  

We love finding ways to make your busy life easier.

Marché Oriental St-Denis - 7101 rue Saint-Denis, Montréal, Québec, H2S 2S5 - Tel: (514) 271-7878

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Bienvenue au Marché Oriental St-Denis!

Nous sommes une entreprise familiale dans un centre-ville progressif, multiculturelle et nous travaillons en partenariat avec les producteurs pour ce que les gens sont intéressés à acheter. Avec un service complet de boucherie et les départements de fruits de mer sont fièrement gérées par des bouchers expérimentés et un personnel compétent qui se consacrent à vous fournir des produits de qualité supérieure.

Notre mission est et sera toujours d'obtenir a nos clients les produits les plus frais et de meilleure qualité au meilleur prix possible. En outre, nous nous efforçons de fournir à nos clients avec un service inégalé par quiconque dans l'industrie. Nous aimerions profiter de cette occasion pour exprimer notre gratitude envers nos clients, nos fournisseurs et notre personnel.

Nous allons vous donner un service de magasinage personnalisé et adapté à vos besoins spécifiques. Nous achetons nos produits à partir d'un large éventail de magasins, y compris un certain nombre de boutiques spécialisées ainsi que les grands fournisseur, de sorte que vous pouvez commander sachant que nous serons généralement en mesure de répondre à tous vos besoins d'achats. Si il ya pas de produits sur place, il suffit de nous demander et nous allons essayer de les obtenir pour vous.

Nous aimons vous rendre le shopping facile.

Marché Oriental St-Denis - 7101 rue Saint-Denis, Montréal, Québec, H2S 2S5 - Tel: (514) 271-7878